G: Good Eats

I finally kicked this sickness to the curb, so here I am A-to-Zing again. I WILL catch up, so sit back, relax and enjoy the many alerts you followers will get in the days to come. 🙂

G

G is for GOOD EATS!!!

Now, I love food. If I didn’t have a book review blog, I would most definitely have a cooking blog. I enjoy sifting through cookbooks and recipes online to create something yummy. Now, I’ve made it very clear that I love books. This love does not stop at Fiction. I adore cookbooks. I have accumulated about 20 that I enjoy going through every so often. I have cookbooks for sushi, Harry Potter, crockpots, cultural cuisine, hosting parties, and everything in between. Typically what I do is I find a recipe I want to make and look at a few different recipes, combine the bunch and then just go off on my own cooking tangents. I don’t like to follow cooking rules because really? What’s the fun in that?

What are some of your favorite cookbooks?

One thought on “G: Good Eats

Leave a Reply

