Random Thoughts and My Giveaway

Random Thought of the Day: If I can help it, I don’t ever leave my house without a book. I always have my Kindle or a paperback with me. I guess I am a bit like Rory Gilmore in that sense. Those very rare times when I am bookless, those are the ones that I feel naked. Like legit left-the-house-with-nothin-on naked.

As a reminder, I have a giveaway going. Click on the image below to enter!! Super easy!! This will run until Midnight EST on October 30, 2014. Be sure to enter for some really great prizes. Thank you to Crossroad Reviews, author Lindy Zart, and author Nely Cab for your amazing donations.

Giveaway October Image

WordPress, Twitter, and Facebook are not responsible for this giveaway!

Leave a Reply

