#BookBlogWriMo Day 10 – Memes I Plan To Meme and Thanks

memes i meme thanks 10

 

#BookBlogWriMo Day 10 – Memes I Plan To Meme

Memes are pretty great, and I will admit that I love to take part in them. Personally, I love Teaser Tuesday, Throwback Thursday and Flashback Friday. I do plan on having more fun posts like these on my blog, Facebook page, and Twitter soon.

Memes I Want To Meme More

#TeaserTuesday

Authors get to share teasers of the covers, upcoming releases, and other works in progress. This is always fun.

#TakeoverTuesday

Authors or other bloggers get to take over my Facebook page or put up a blog post on my site.

#ThrowbackThursday

Sharing old posts, reviewing books that have been around for a while or were my favorites growing up, old pictures, anything that’s a throwback.

#FreebieFriday

Well, this is exactly as I’ve shared – books that are currently free on sites like Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Smashwords, etc. I’ve done this in the past and love it. If you belong to sites like BookBub, you can have information like this delivered right to your email!

What are some of your favorite memes?

30 Days of Thanks – Day 10

Today I am thankful for weekends. I love my weekends and I can always count on them at the end of a rough week. I enjoy being able to spend time with my family, my husband, my pets, my books, and even my homework. To move at my own pace is nice every so often. Besides, weekends are the perfect reboot time. Ah, weekends. Too bad they aren’t longer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

