#BookBlogWriMo Day 26 – Cheating On Books and Thanks

#BookBlogWriMo Day 26 – Cheating On Books

As wonderful as a life filled with books would be, I do partake in other wonderful things every so often.

*gasp*

Variety is the spice of life, blah blah blah. Here’s my variety:

  • Watching TV – Ah, I’m a huge fan of Netflix and the Food Network, and a few other great shows. These include, but are not limited to Gilmore Girls, True Blood, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Grimm, So You Think You Can Dance, Survivor, Gotham, Amazing Race, Big Brother, The Kitchen, and others. I record most of these shows and watch them when I have a moment of free time. Not often.
  • Family Time
  • School – Well, this isn’t so much a hobby… getting my Master’s degree is pretty much another job. I’m very happy about it, though.

30 Days of Thanks – Day 26

I am thankful for my sister. She’s pretty swell. I wouldn’t trade her for anything. I’m proud of her and all that she’s accomplished and look forward to seeing what life brings her.

Leave a Reply

