#BookBlogWriMo Day 29/30 – The Future of My Blog/Wrap Up and Thanks

Day 29 and 30

#BookBlogWriMo Day 29 and 30

This month has flown by. It’s hard to believe that I jumped into this BookBlogWriMo challenge only posting a few posts a month, and here I posted almost every day! My blog has come a long way since January, but it still has so much further to go. Between my jobs and school, I know it will be difficult to keep this posting every day, but I do plan on posting more. The new year will hopefully bring new ideas and inspiration to keep on going. Reviewing has been pretty light as I’ve been adjusting to school and doing some intense editing, but I’ll be picking it back up soon.

I’m really proud of what I’ve come out with this year, and this month especially. I’ve gained around 200 new followers in the last few weeks – on Facebook, Twitter, and on this blog.

30 Days of Thanks – Day 29 and 30

I am thankful for all of my old followers and new followers. I don’t write this to have followers, I write it for me. The fact that so many of you are interested in what I have to say makes this even more fun.

I am thankful for every morning I wake up to see another day.

Leave a Reply

