Time For Books – 2015 Review Team

2015 Review TeamI can’t believe how quickly the year has come to a close, but here we are! It’s hard for me to believe that it will almost be a year since I first posted on this blog and, yet, I don’t feel like I’ve done enough. I’ve decided to sign up for this awesome challenge on Jo Michaels Blog challenge. The commitment levels are pretty intense, but I’ve decided to go with Starving! I read so much typically that this shouldn’t be an issue, and I think I’d like to see myself take this blog even further.

Commitment Levels:

SNACKER – 1-10 books
RUMBLING – 11-20 books
HUNGRY – 21-40 books
STARVING – 41-60 books
INSATIABLE – 60 or more books
To sign up for the challenge, click on the image above or follow this link. Reviews from all participants will be posts HERE, so check back frequently to see what everyone has been reading and reviewing.
One thought on “Time For Books – 2015 Review Team

Leave a Reply

