#BookBlogWriMo – Favorite Book Quotes

I’m a quote-aholic. I have been forever. When I was in grade school, I used to keep notebooks FILLED with quotes. I’d hunt all over the internet and literally be swimming in them. I was recently cleaning out old folders and things from school and came across pages and pages of printed quotes, color-coded based on theme. Apparently this was an obsession of mine. I’ve gone through and tried to find some of my many favorite literary quotes for this prompt… but I know I’m missing many of my favorites. This one was a LOT harder than I thought it would be. I look forward to reading the quotes others have chosen.

My quotes are from – Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, A Game of Thrones, Peter Pan, Harry Potter, The Giving Tree, The Outsiders, Shel Silverstein, Winnie the Pooh, and Perks of Being a Wallflower.

alice quote dont panic game of thrones giving tree Peter-Pan pooh quote shel silverstein quote Stay gold we-accept-the-love-we-think-we-deserve51

Thirty Days of Thanks – Day 6Dobby and Winky Stairs

I am thankful for my two little furballs – Dobby Sirius and Winky Ginevra. They’re the best furry children we could ask for.

3 thoughts on “#BookBlogWriMo – Favorite Book Quotes

Leave a Reply

