(A) A-to-Z Challenge

I’m really excited to welcome you to the A to Z Challenge AApril 2016 over here at Livre It To Me! I’ve attempted this challenge twice already, and due to some circumstances beyond my control, along with poor planning, I just dropped off somewhere in the midst. Not this year! I’ve been all about that planning and preparation. Keep in mind, I have an infant at home now, so delays may happen. Let’s just take this one day at a time, shall we?

The A to Z Challenge takes place over the course of the month of April, with a different letter of the alphabet for every day. Friday, 4/1 is A, Saturday, 4/2 is B, Sunday, 4/3 is an off day, Monday, 4/4 is C… You get the picture?

Anywho, I have some really great posts lined up, including interviews with some of my favorite authors, book reviews galore for old and new releases, tips and tricks for bloggers and writers, and a nice hodgepodge of fun posts.

What kinds of posts would you be interested in seeing on my book blog? Looking forward to chatting with you all and checking out everyone else’s blogs!

CLICK TO FOLLOW ME ON FACEBOOK!

6 thoughts on “(A) A-to-Z Challenge

  1. What interests you? Music? Books? Words? Poems? I did legendary mythical creatures as my theme. You don’t have to have a theme just start with the letter of the day. This is my first year. I went with a topic out of my comfort zone. LOL
    Best Wishes,
    Annette

    My A2Z @ Annette’s Place | Follow Me On Twitter
    .

    Like

  2. Have fun on the A to Z! I’m doing this for the first time. I believe I’m supposed to introduce myself? I’m Julie. A writer and a book blogger. #1628 on the A to Z Challenge. Thesaurus Tyrannosaurus. Next time, I’m going to choose a theme that’s easier to spell.

    http://www.julievalerie.com/thesaurus-tyrannosaurus/

    Fun posts for a book blog? Oh gosh. I love it all. Lately, I’ve enjoyed posts about book cover comparisons.

    Hope you’re having a great day!

    Like

  3. Great to meet you here on the infamous #atozchallenge! Hope you enjoy your first experience. You can choose to have a theme or not if you like. I didn’t my first time out, but I found that it made my posts easier for me and more interesting for readers if I did. So I’m now a themed AtoZer!

    Like

Leave a Reply

