(F) Fill In The Blanks

F

Today’s post for the A-to-Z Challenge is brought to you by the letter F! 

I thought I’d do something just a little bit different with today’s post and do a “Fill In The Blank” type of survey with y’all. It’s completely book related, so enjoy! Copy and paste the below survey into the comments section of this post, delete my answers, and fill in with your own!

I am from: Massachusetts
Favorite book genre: Fantasy
Least favorite book genre: Erotica
How frequently do you read? Whenever I have free time, which isn’t often these days sadly.

Favorite book: The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton
Last book you purchased: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Edition Pre-Order on Amazon
What are you reading right now? From The Wreckage by Michele G. Miller (FREE e-book on Amazon) I’ve read this one a couple of times now, but I’m doing a quick edit of it for Michele. Such a great story! She just released WEST which is a companion book to this series that can be read without reading the other books. I highly suggest it. Some of her best work. You can find the Amazon link to WEST here.

3 thoughts on “(F) Fill In The Blanks

  1. I am from: Wisconsin
    Favorite book genre: Dystopian
    Least favorite book genre: Erotica or Sports
    How frequently do you read? Whenever I can! It depends on the week.
    Favorite book: Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman
    Last book you purchased: Oh man…I’ve been reading a lot of free ones lately, but I think the last one was Frantic by Casey L Bond. Such an awesome vampire/dystopian series.
    What are you reading right now? Awaken:Patronus book 1 by Sarah M Ross. It’s pretty good so far. I think the protagonist is a little whiny, but she is dead so…maybe I would be too.

    Like

  2. I am from: Massachusetts
    Favorite book genre: Mystery – preferably British
    Least favorite book genre: Dystopian
    How frequently do you read – every day I’m semi-retired.
    Favorite book: – Right now I love the Jaqueline Winspeare’s Maisie Dobbs books
    Last book you purchased: A Man Called Ove
    What are you reading right now? The Madwoman Upstairs by Catherine Lowell – it might help if you really loved the Brontes – as I do

    Like

  3. I am from: Norfolk, UK
    Favorite book genre: scifi/fantasy/adventure
    Least favorite book genre: Horror
    How frequently do you read? Whenever I have free time, unless I have a book to finish for a review in which case I have to make time, usually daily, until I’m done.
    Favorite book: The Wind in the Willows
    Last book you purchased: An Astronaut’s Guide to Life on Earth
    What are you reading right now? Finished The Golden Wizard (Scrolls of Zndaria #1) yesterday… for my Z post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

