(R) Reading Check-In

I just finished Steady as the Snow Falls by Lindy Zart. Such a GOOD read!! I will be reviewing it in my next post.

Next up, I will be editing a soon-to-be new release co-authored by Michele G Miller and Mindy Hayes. Be prepared for awesome things coming up.

What are you currently reading? Did you recently read a book that stuck with you? One you despised? Or do you have a new (or old) release you want to share information on? Share in the comments below. Tell me about it!

Leave a Reply

