BookBlogWriMo Day 5

bbwm-d5

In an ideal world, my blog would be perfect, drive a lot of traffic, influence a lot of sales for authors, and be a household name. Unrealistic dreams have a wonderful sense of grandeur for this lone blogger. Here are some more realistic goals I can see happening over the course of the next year:

  • I want my own domain. I’m unsure how I want to go about this, who would host it, how I’d transfer all of these posts, or anything . . . but it will happen eventually.
  • I’d love to get to the point where I am posting at least twice per week. I took a small hiatus recently so I could focus on editing for Michele, school, and family, but I’m back now and hopping in full force.

This year’s BookBlogWriMo is hosted by The Perks of Being a Book Girl. If you want to sign up at any point, jump right in!

Thirty Days of Thanks – Day 5

I am thankful for weekend snuggles (and anytime snuggles) with my two favorite guys – the hubs and the little man.

One thought on “BookBlogWriMo Day 5

  1. Briana says:

    Great goals! I’d like to get back into writing more blog posts. I think much of the blogosphere has been in a slump recently, and it’s gotten to me. I do have posts scheduled, but I have not really written/scheduled new ones in a while.

    Like

Leave a Reply

