BookBlogWriMo Day 6

bbwm-d6

Borrowing books was exciting when I was younger, and I do it now whenever I need to grab a textbook or something for an audition, but I definitely prefer to buy my books (or have them gifted to me.) My husband and I like to collect books for our library. I have quite a few books on my Kindle, as well. 

This year’s BookBlogWriMo is hosted by The Perks of Being a Book Girl. If you want to sign up at any point, jump right in!

Thirty Days of Thanks – Day 6

I am thankful for laughter, especially right now before a very stressful election. 

Leave a Reply

