BookBlogWriMo Day 7

bbwm-d7

Oh jeeze, I don’t really know what’s on my holiday book list. I’ve had an Amazon wishlist that’s been growing every year, stock-piled with books I hope to get at some point. My wishlist is a bit of a hodgepodge of things and is in no way all-encompassing of the books I want. BabyJ has his own list filled with books. 🙂 

This year’s BookBlogWriMo is hosted by The Perks of Being a Book Girl. If you want to sign up at any point, jump right in!

Thirty Days of Thanks – Day 7

I am thankful for fluffy pillows that allow me to sleep wonderfully without waking up with a stiff neck. I tend to flatten pillows pretty quickly since I’m a heavy sleeper.

Leave a Reply

