I’m baaaack!

After a slightly unplanned hiatus where I spent the majority of my time editing for Michele G. Miller and Mindy Hayes AND attaining couple new clients, I was also working a more-than full time job, spending time with my family, and dealig with the lemons life brings.

I will post a more exciting update soon! But expect a stream of reviews, some marketing fun, author interviews, and some other intriguing changes. This blog will be evolving.

Get ready for the evolution!

Leave a Reply

